Distributors

Israel
Optimet headquarters
Hilit Hochman,
international sales manager
Email:   Hilit.Hochman@optimet.com
Phone: +972-2-5482900 ext. 2946
Website: www.optimet.com/dental.php
  Israel
MTD Dental Products Ltd.
Liel Carmeli
President
Email:   liel@mtdental.co.il
Phone: +972-3-5621833
Website: www.mtdental.co.il
United States
Optimet USA
Mike Doherty
Email:   Michael.Doherty@us.optimet.com
Phone: 001-978-973 8347
Website: www.optimet.com/dental.php
  United States
USA West Coast - Aurident
Bruce Spivack
Email:   Sales@aurident.com
Phone: (800) 422-7373
Phone: (714) 523-5544
Website: www.aurident.com
Japan
Optimet Japan
Email:   Optimet@ophirjapan.co.jp
Phone: +0486469977
Website: www.optimet.com/jp
  China
Guangzhou AoDiSi
Information Technology CO., LTD.

Lu Meng (General Manager)
Email:   lm@kqztc.com.cn
Phone: (+86) 20 38325952
Mobile: (+86) 13808882965
Website: www.un32.com
Poland
wellCAMdent
M.D., D.D.S., PhD Rafal Zielinski
Email:   info@wellcamdent.com
Phone: +48608049270
Mobile: +48422073377
Website: www.wellcamdent.com
  Spain
UCPI
Javier Pazos
Email:   jpazos@ucpi.es
Phone: +34 942 579856
Website: www.ucpi.es
Italy
Isomed
Stefano Silverstrelli
CEO
Email:   mailinfo@isomed.it
Phone: +39 049 8629612
Website: www.isomed.it
  Turkey
SMD
Dr. Namık Kemal SÖNMEZ,
President
Email:   namik.sonmez@smd.com.tr
Phone: 0850 321 10 10
Website: www.smd.com.tr
Brazil
Technodrill
Gustavo Freitas,
sales director
Email:   gustavo@tecnodrill.com
Phone: +55 (51) 359428 12
Website: www.tecnodrill.com
  Chile
DITCHILE
Julien Epstein,
General Manager
Email:   ventas@ditchile.com
Phone: +(562) 289 777 23
Website: www.ditchile.com
Australia
Moredent Oceania & Singapore
Guy Gilmore
CFO
Email:   Guy@misimplants.com.au
Phone: +61 3 9533 9994
Website: www.mis-implants.com
 

Contact Us

Send